Shop

North Carolina Bhangra Classes with Lavesh Pritmani and Rohit Bulchandani

$15.00

Join our Bhangra classes in North Carolina! Experience high-energy fun, choreo, & fitness.

SKU: N/A Category:

English workshops will be held at the following time:
7:30 PM EST | 12:30 AM UK | 6:00 AM IST

Lavesh Pritmani and Rohit Bulchandani will be the primary instructors for this class. Students ages 16+ are eligible for this class. Virtual students will learn alongside in-studio students in this class that is streamed live from the studio.

To Register, please select the date of the workshop you would like to sign up for. Your receipt will be emailed to you, and we will then email you the link to register and obtain the video conferencing details.

All virtual workshops will be conducted on Zoom. It is not necessary to have a Zoom account in order to access the meeting. You will be able to access the meeting from your web browser on any Windows, Mac, Android, or iOS device.